Skip to main content

Expert Advisers

  • placeholder
  • placeholder

Expert Advisers

The funding partners have convened an outstanding group of thought leaders in open science to provide expert commentary on the Prize entries we receive.

Tim Clark (Harvard Medical School & Massachusetts General Hospital)

Michael Eisen (University of California at Berkeley)

Mark Hahnel (figshare)

Heather Joseph (SPARC)

Maria Fabiana Kubke (University of Auckland)

Brian Nosek (University of Virginia & Center for Open Science)

Ida Sim (University of California, San Francisco)

Kaitlin Thaney (Mozilla Science Lab)

Please do not contact the expert advisers with questions relating to applications.  All queries relating to the Prize and the application process should be directed to